Club Info > Contacts > Staff Contact List  
 
 

 

 

 

Bill Shaw, our General Manager
please call (508) 853-8064 or send email to:

shawb@worcestercc.org


Jim Wackell, Controller
please call (508) 853-8064 or send email to:

wackellj@worcestercc.org

Matt Avery, Head Chef
please call (508) 853-8064 or send email to:

averym@worcestercc.org

Kimberly Chartier, Event Manager
please call (508) 853-8064 or send email to:

chartierk@worcestercc.org


Allan Belden, our Golf Professional
please call (508) 853-5087 or send an e-mail to

beldena@worcestercc.org


Adam Moore, our Director of Golf Course Maintenance
please call (508) 853-6574 or send an e-mail to:

amoore.worcestercc@gmail.com

 For all other information, or to make a reservation,
please contact Judy Mucciarone, Administrative Assistant at 508-853-8064
or email to: 

mucciaronej@worcestercc.org


Worcester Country Club
2 Rice Street
Worcester, MA  01606

Clubhouse / office phone: (508) 853-8064
Fax: (508) 852-3357 
Pro Shop Phone: (508) 853-5087

Website: www.worcestercc.org